Our Team

Our Team

Get to know us

 

Company Administration  
Sharon GloverPresident/Ownersglover@brjdistributing.com
Richard NavertControllerrnavert@brjdistributing.com
Finn NelsonSales Managerfnelson@brjdistributing.com
Gina RodriguezBrand Managergrodriguez@brjdistributing.com
Sean DockweilerCommunications Coordinatorsdockweiler@brjdistributing.com
Nicole YogerstPortfolio Managernyogerst@brjdistributing.com
Yasha KehnOperations Managerboisewarehouse@brjdistributing.com
Liz GeileBoise Office Manageradmin@brjdistributing.com

Boise  
Damian SolizWarehouse Managerdsoliz@brjdistributing.com
Garrett BecknerSalesgbeckner@brjdistributing.com
Sara BianchiniSalessbianchini@brjdistributing.com
Marissa BourbonnaisSalesmbourbonnais@brjdistributing.com
Paul ColwellSalespcolwell@brjdistributing.com
Gabe GarciaSalesggarcia@brjdistributing.com
Morgan KigerSalesmkiger@brjdistributing.com
Teddy KramerSalestkramer@brjdistributing.com

Coeur d’Alene  
Jeremy CheneyWarehouse Operationsjcheney@brjdistributing.com

Idaho Falls  
Kyle MedaWarehouse Managerifwarehouse@brjdistributing.com
Tara CarsonSales - Idaho Fallstcarson@brjdistributing.com
Kathy StandleySales - Pocatellokstandley@brjdistributing.com
Jo WildnauerSales - Victor/Driggsjwildnauer@brjdistributing.com

Ketchum  
Sean StrongSalessstrong@brjdistributing.com

Twin Falls  
Colton SwalleySalescswalley@brjdistributing.com

 

Scroll to Top